Reviews

We love to hear from our clients! Please see reviews from clients, and provide your own feedback below.

Wonderful cleaners. I am extremely happy with their service and have recommended them to several friends.
 
Date of Posting: 12 September 2016
Posted By: Amanda Kozan
Saskatoon
The best and most honest group of people you can ask for. Trustworthy and hardworking! Keep up the good work!!

100% recommendation from me!
 
Date of Posting: 12 September 2016
Posted By: Ahmed Deen
Saskatoon
We are very happy with the cleaning being done at our home.
I would recomend their service to anyone.
Thank you,
Marva
 
Date of Posting: 09 September 2016
Posted By: Marva
Cartwright Street
$50 with any Duct Vent Cleaning <br />

How often you need to clean your dryer vent has lot to do with the layout of your dryer ventilation duct work. The more twist, bends and corners you have, will indicate that there is a good chance that lint will collect and build-up in these areas. That being said, the risk is greater for dryer vent fires to occur.
 
Date of Posting: 09 September 2016
Posted By: Professional Dryer Vent Cleaning
Saskatoon
Professional BBQ cleaning (BestCleaning)


Our BBQ cleaning system will remove all visible traces of grease and fat PLUS we’ll get into all those awkward areas of the BBQ that you don’t see every day! We’ll only be using Premium Grade, biodegradable products in our BBQ Grill cleaning service to achieve the highest possible standards.
We clean the hood, clean and remove the grills, the heat plates, smokers, drip trays and burners, getting right down to where you find mould, grease, charcoal and food remnants.
 
Date of Posting: 09 September 2016
Posted By: Professional BBQ cleaning (BestCleaning)
Saskatoon
Been using there service for about a year now. Nice people, trustworthy, professional and take criticism to improve their services! By far the most pleasant experience in Saskatoon.
 
Date of Posting: 09 September 2016
Posted By: David
Briarwood
First time with BestCleaning Service and it has been a great experience. Got the basic cleaning for my apartment! We had Olga did a wonderful job , professional and efficient and she was AMAZING!! And now my bathroom tiles are finally presentable!
So detAiled! I've recommended her a friend and they loved her as well! I will definitely use this service again.
Big thanks to BestCleaning!
 
Date of Posting: 23 August 2016
Posted By: Lindsay M.
Hampton
Igor and Michael did a deep clean on my apartment earlier this week, and they did a really great job. The place was pretty bad, as I'd just had a roommate who never cleaned anything move out. I would definitely recommend them!
Thanks to Best Cleaning!
 
Date of Posting: 15 August 2016
Posted By: Mark
Saskatoon
Thank you so much for the great review.
 
Date of Posting: 06 August 2016
Posted By: BestCleaning
3013 McClocklin Road, Saskatoon
I've been super happy with every aspect of BestCleanin service.
They've been wonderfully professional and willing to put in the extra effort to make the service not just good, but great.
Highly recommended. Thank you.
 
Date of Posting: 06 August 2016
Posted By: Susan
College Park

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 2


How did we do?
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Profile photo:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter your review below:*

Customer Reviews

Professional BBQ cleaning (BestCleaning) Our BBQ cleaning system will remove all visible traces of grease and fat PLUS we’ll get into all those awkward areas of the BBQ that you don’t see every day! We’ll only be using Premium Grade, biodegradable products in our BBQ Grill cleaning service to achieve the highest possible standards. We clean the hood, clean and remove the grills, the heat plates, smokers, drip trays and burners, getting right down to where you find mould, grease, c...

Professional BBQ cleaning (BestCleaning)
Sep 09, 2016
 

 

Book a trusted cleaner online now!!

Book Now

Contact Info

office@citycleaning.ca

306-514-1481 

Twitter: @BestCleaning

Facebook: Facebook:

3013 McClocklin Road, Saskatoon, S7R 0J1.

we use e_transfer

payment options for cleaning

     

Keep in touch with us:

Why professional cleaning works:

Pro Vacuum Cleaning Efficiency

82%

Home Vacuum Cleaning Efficiency

55%

Pro Steam Cleaner Energy Efficiency

91%

Home Steam Cleaner Energy Efficiency

64%

Our Partners

 

We Provide Of Service

Our Customers